Members of EuroCollectNet​

Andorra
Andorra
Andorra
BA Advocats
Josep Ma. Solsona
Pau Claris, 162, 2n 4a · E-08037 Barcelona, Spain

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

jsolsona@baa-advocats.com
+34 934 881 050
Armenia
Armenia
Armenia
OOO “Аvenue Consulting Group”
Sergey Brutyan
127106, Russia, Moscow, Novovladykinskij proezd, h.8, bld.4. of.106

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

mail@schulzebrutyan.com
+74 957 852 741
Australia
Australia
Australia
Mendelsons
Roger Mendelson
8 Station Street, Mitcham Victoria 3132, Melbourne, Australia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

roger@mendelsons.com.au
+61 398 727 299
Austria
Austria
Austria
Kraft Rechtsanwalts GmbH & Co KG
Elisabeth Mayer-Wildenhofer
Heinrichsgasse 4, 1010 Wien, Austria

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

office@kwlaw.at
+43 158 716 600
Belgium
Belgium
Belgium
Studio Legale Advocaten
Joost Peeters
Haantjeslei 69/A, 2018, Antwerpen, Belgium

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

joost.peeters@studio-legale.be
+32 321 670 70
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Andrej Prekajski Law Office
Andrej Prekajski
Sarajevska 73/18, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

andrej@prekajski.com
+38 111 366 00 87
Brazil
Brazil
Brazil
Aronis Advogados
Octávio Aronis
Rua Afonso Braz, 579 12° andar – conj. 125, Sao Paolo SP, Brazil

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

octavio@aronisadvogados.com.br
+55 113 053 30 36
Croatia
Croatia
Croatia
KOVAČ & PARTNERI odvjetničko društvo d.o.o.
Kristijan Kovač
Heinzelova 70, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

kristijan.kovac@kovac.hr
+38 514 699 520
Cyprus
Cyprus
Cyprus
George Y. Yiangou & Co.
Dona Constantinou
12-14 Kennedy Avenue, Kennedy Business Centre, 2nd Floor, Office 203, 1087 Nicosia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

dona.c@yiangou.com.cy
+35 722 653 333
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Tomas Rasovsky Advocat /Attorney at law
Tomáš Rašovský
Kotlářská 51a, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

rasovsky@rasovsky.cz
+42 054 124 18 86
Denmark
Denmark
Denmark
NJORD
Stefan Reinel
Pilestræde 58, DK-1112 Copenhagen, Denmark

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

sr@njordlaw.com
+45 331 245 22
England
England
England
Stephensons Solicitors LLP
Matthew Halton
Warnford Court, 29 Throgmorton Street, EC2N 2AT, London, England

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

mhn@stephensons.co.uk
+44 207 096 73 61
France
France
France
de Dree Avocats
Paul de Drée
19, rue du Vexin, 95810 Grisy-les-Plâtres, France

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

pdedree@dedree-avocats.fr
+33 134 642 512
Germany
Germany
Germany
Voller Rechtsanwälte
Thomas Voller
Eschenheimer Anlage 1, 60316 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

DrVoller@vollerlaw.com
+49 696 315 070
Greece
Greece
Greece
Fifis Lawyers
Antonios N. Fifis
Odos Dimokritou 24, 10673 Athens, Greece

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

afifis@fifis.gr
+30 210 721 44 10 and -363 35 22
Hungary
Hungary
Hungary
Nógrádi Law Office
Péter Nógrádi
HU-1037 Budapest, Montevideo street 3/A, Szépvölgyi Business Park, Hungary

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

nogradi.peter@nogradilaw.hu
+36 124 063 54
Iceland
Iceland
Iceland
FOCUS Law Firm
Katrin Smári Ólafsdóttir
Austurströnd 1, Reykjavík 170, Iceland

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

katrin@focuslog.is
+35 451 100 77
Ireland
Ireland
Ireland
Wales & Co Solicitors
Matthew Wales
26 The Cubes Offices, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin 18, Ireland

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

mwales@walesco.ie
+35 312 935 110
Italy
Italy
Italy
CLG Italia – Studio Legale e Tributario
Eva Knickenberg-Giardina
Via Leopardi, 14, I-20123 Milano, Italy

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

eva.knickenberg@clgitalia.it
+39 028 909 67 37
Liechtenstein
Liechtenstein
Liechtenstein
Anwaltskanzlei Aurelia Schmid
Aurelia Schmid
Europaallee 41, 8021 Zürich, Switzerland

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

schmid@as-recht.ch
+41 442 146 434
Lithuania
Lithuania
Lithuania
NJORD
Stefan Reinel
Jogailos 4, LT-01116 Vilnius, Lithuania

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

sr@njordlaw.com
+45 331 245 22
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
M&S Law Sàrl
Joram Moyal
205, Route d’Arlon, L-1150 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

j.moyal@moyal-simon.com
+35 228 80 18
Malta
Malta
Malta
Fenech & Fenech Advocates
Edward DeBono
Pinto House 187, Wine Pressers Wharf, Marsa MRS1912, Malta

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

Edward.Debono@fenlex.com
+35 621 241 232
Monaco
Monaco
Monaco
de Dree Avocats
Paul de Drée
19, rue du Vexin, 95810 Grisy-les-Plâtres, France

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

pdedree@dedree-avocats.fr
+33 134 642 512
Montenegro
Montenegro
Montenegro
Andrej Prekajski Law Office
Andrej Prekajski
Sarajevska 73/18, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

andrej@prekajski.com
+38 111 366 00 87
Netherlands
Netherlands
Netherlands
Mistral Advocaten
Toine Hitzert
Jaap Bijzerweg 8D, 3446 CR Woerden, The Netherlands

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

hitzert@mistraladvocaten.nl
+31 857 734 433
Poland
Poland
Poland
RK Legal
Michał Rączkowski
Plac Konesera 10a, 03-736 Warszawa, Poland

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

raczkowski@rklegal.pl
+48 223 803 344
Portugal
Portugal
Portugal
Abreu Advogados
Pedro Pais de Almeida
Av. Infante D. Henrique, 26 1149-096 Lisboa, Portugal

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

ppa@abreuadvogados.com
+35 121 723 18 00
Romania
Romania
Romania
Hammond Partnership
Nicolas S. Hammond
75-77 Buzesti St., 9th Floor, Bucharest, Romania

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

nhammond@hammond-partnership.com
+40 215 897 892
Russia
Russia
Russia
Schulze Brutyan Law Office
Robert Schulze
127106, Novovladykinskij proezd, h.8, bld.4. of.106, Russia, Moscow,

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

mail@schulzebrutyan.com
+74 957 852 741
Scotland
Scotland
Scotland
Stephensons Solicitors LLP
Matthew Halton
Warnford Court, 29 Throgmorton Street, EC2N 2AT, England

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

mhn@stephensons.co.uk
+44 207 096 73 61
Serbia
Serbia
Serbia
Andrej Prekajski Law Office
Andrej Prekajski
Sarajevska 73/18, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

andrej@prekajski.com
+38 111 366 00 87
Slovakia
Slovakia
Slovakia
Bohunický & Co. S.R.O.
Michal Bohunický
Advokátska Kancelária, Lermontovova 16, 811 05 Bratislava, Slowakije

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

michal.bohunicky@bco.sk
+42 120 790 020
-
Slovenia
Slovenia
Slovenia
ODVETNIŠKA PISARNA UŠENIČNIK ŽAGAR d.o.o.
Metod Zagar
Ulica 15. maja 14, 1210 Ljubljana – Šentvid, Slovenia

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

metod@usenicnik-zagar.si
+38 616 204 891
Spain
Spain
Spain
BA Advocats
Josep Ma. Solsona
Pau Claris 162, 2°, 4a Barcelona E-08037 Spain

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

jsolsona@baa-advocats.com
+34 932 158 513
Switzerland
Switzerland
Switzerland
Anwaltskanzlei Aurelia Schmid
Aurelia Schmid
Europaallee 41, 8021 Zürich, Switzerland

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

schmid@as-recht.ch
+41 442 146 434
Turkey
Turkey
Turkey
UnitedKS Law Firm
Cengiz Söylemezoglu
Lale Sok. No:15 Levent, Istanbul 34330, Turkey

Email:

 

Tel.:

 

Web.:

cengiz@unitedks.com
+90 212 269 72 72